Sit Down Läktare - Vi sätter Er på plats
+46 21 30 17 00

Kontakt

HUVUDKONTOR   KONCERNKONTOR
SDE TRIBUN AB
Västeråsvägen 9
734 51 Kolbäck
Tel +46 21 30 17 00
info@sitdown.se
  SIT DOWN EXPORT AB
Klockartorpsgatan 26
723 44 Västerås
Tel +46 21 30 35 40
Patrik Johnsson
VD
Tel +46 21 30 35 35
Mobil +46 70 582 15 15
patrik@sitdown.se
  Lars I Johnsson
Chairman of the board, CEO
Tel +46 21 30 35 33
Mobil +46 70 544 18 47
lars@sitdown.se
Jonatan Modig
vVD
Tel +46 21 30 35 36
Mobil +46 72 232 28 75
jonatan@sitdown.se
   Pär J Johnsson
Tel +46 21 30 35 32
Mobil +46 70 588 71 00
par@sitdown.se
Sepehr Sadjadi
Försäljning
Tel +46 21 30 35 41
Mobil +46 70 533 09 30
sepehr@sitdown.se
  Bo Johnsson
Tel +46 21 30 35 31
Mobil +46 70 533 08 00
bo@sitdown.se
Magnus Karlsson
Logistik och Personal
Tel +46 21 30 35 43
Mobil +46 70 550 38 33
magnus@sitdown.se
   
Tommy Lindström
Montage
Tel +46 21 30 35 45
Mobil +46 70 668 19 84
tommy@sitdown.se
   

 


ÅTERFÖRSÄLJARE

FINLAND

STOPTELTAT OY
Ravitie 3
16300 Orimattila
Finland
Tel +358 20 747 9454
Fax +358 3 780 5353
myynti@stopteltat.fi
www.stopteltat.fi


ESTLAND – LETTLAND – LITAUEN

TM PRODUKTSIOONI OÜ
Seemne 4
10617 Tallinn
Estland

Tel +372 661 2779
Fax +372 646 6657
tmpromo@tmpromo.ee
www.tmpromo.ee


DANMARK

SERVICE 2000 A/S
Lerbakkevej 7-9
2980 Kokkedal
Danmark
Tel +45 7020 2000
Fax +45 7020 3129
service@service2000.dk
www.service2000.dk


POLEN

SITPOL SP.ZO.O
Wroclawska 52
55-075 Bielany Wroclawskie.ul
Polen
Tel +48 71 366 17 08
Fax +48 71 366 17 09
www.sitpol.com.pl


NORTH AMERICA

TOWER EVENT – SEAT

Mike Chrobok
Office +1 416 213 1666
Cell +1 416 936 5292
mike@towerscaffold.com

365 Attwell Drive
Toronto Ontario
Canada  M9W5C2
www.towerscaffold.com